The Countries where Pakistanis can go without a visa.

Contrary to the general perception there still are a handful of countries that you can travel to, if you are a Pakistani passport holder. Seven countries namely Dominica, Haiti, Micronesia, Qatar, “St. Vincent and the Grenadines”, “Trinidad and Tobago” and Vanuatu are where you can travel without the hassle of getting the visa.

Some of these countries are amongst the most beautiful countries out there, which are part of the Caribbeans with heavenly beaches. But to top the list of these visa free countries for the Pakistani passport holders must be Qatar, which is one of the richest and probably one of the best countries to go to for those who love shopping.


List Of Visa Free Countries:-


Apart from this list of visa free countries you can also travel to over 20 countries with visa on arrival facility, which is also almost as good as a visa free option. The list of countries where you can travel without getting a visa in advance are Bolivia, Combodia, Cap Verde, Comoros, Guinea-Bissau, Madagascar, Maldives, Mauritania, Mozambique, Nepal, Nigeria, Palau, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tuvalu and Uganda. These countries also include some of the most beautiful countries in the world.


List Of “Visa On Entry” Countries:-


For the rest of the countries about 160 of them, the Pakistani citizens still need visas to travel to.

The data is collected from the Passport Index, which ranks the passports of the world.

The top ten passports are that of the UAE, Singapore, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Luxembourg, France, Italy, and the Netherlands as per the Passport Index.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *